I

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cover Artist of Lights, Camera, Murder!, Haunted Hearts, & Black Waters
Linn Random's recommend's Cover Artist: Jinger

 

Congratulations to Linn's Son, Michael Vaught, BSA Eagle Scout 2007

To learn more about Boy Scouts and this prestigious orgazation, Linn recommends

The Twentieth Century Edition of the History of the Eagle Scout Award    www.groveagle.com

 

 

 

Latchkeypetserv@aol.com

Carol Foster

John Bailor



Cynthia Lea Clark, Psy.D. Http://www.cynthialeaclark.com



Mary Buckham  Http://www.marybuckham.com


Toby Heathcotte Http://www.Tobyheathcotte.com


Cyndi Friberg Http://www.cyndifriberg.com


Selena Robins;Http://www.selenarobins.com


Patricia Rasey Http://www.patricarasey.com


Jennifer Wardrip Http://www.jenniferwardrip.com


Betty Hanawa Http://www.bettyHanawa.com


Shawna Moore http://www.grant-moore.com


Jennifer Cloud Http://www.Jennifercloud.com

Sonja Jeans Visions Http://Sonjajeansvisions.com

Charlene Leonard http://www.charleneleonard.com

Sarah Dickson  http://www.Sarahdickson.com.


Janet Mills  http://www.Janetmills.net

Land of Rasha

Kally Jo Surbeck   Http://www.kallyjosurbeck.com

Cher Mason   Http://www.Cher Mason.com

Vijaya Schartz Http://www.Vijayschartz.com

Lindy S. Hudis Http://www.Directorbabe.tripod.com

Leigh Ellwood Http://www.leighellwood.blogspot.com

Cynthianna Appel  Http://www.pages.sbcglobal.net/cynthianna

Nancy Henderson  Http://www.Nancyhenderson.htmlplanet.com

Lady Blade  Http://www.ladyblade.com

Tina Gerow  Http://www.Tinagerow/.com

JoMarie Grinkiewicz  Http://www.aprilstar.net

Janet E. Jones  Http://www.janetejones.com

Kelsy George  Http://www.Kelsygeorge.com

Marie Higgins  Http://www.phyllismariecampbell.tripod.com

Larry Pontius   Http://www.wakingwalt.com

Rebecca Goings  http://www.rebeccagoings.com.

Jessica Jarman  http://jessicajarman.bravehost.com

Twyla Dawn McNight  http://twyladawnmcnight.bravehost.com

Anne Blaeske  http://www.anneblaeske.com

Olga Brun  http://olga-lita.bravejournal.com/

Christy Gissendaner  http://www.christygissendaner.com

Esther Mitchell http://www.esthermitchell.com

Lucynda Storey http://lucyndastorey.com/cyn_writing.html

Kay Moretz http://www.freewebs.com/featherkisseskaymoretz/otherauthorslinks.htm

Sharon Garner www.sharonkgarner.com

Spacecoast Authors of Romance http://www.authorsofromance.com/main.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Webmaster

Linn Random,author,romance,mystery,suspense novelist,e-books